• Aylesford Bulls RFC Minis At The Bournemouth Festival

Contact the Burleigh Travel Team

We look forward to making your next sports tour a memorable experience for your sports team

Contact the Burleigh Travel Team

Burleigh Travel offer fully inclusive sports tour packages to all touring destinations at highly competitive prices available to a range of sporting groups.  We offer tours to all the main sporting destinations for all the major team sports including Rugby, Football, Cricket, Hockey and Netball.

Once you have submitted your Online Sports Tour Enquiry, please feel free to contact us at any time to tailor your quotation to your exact and specific requirements, or simply to raise questions regarding your sports tour so that information can be relayed to your group to make your role as sports tour organiser as easy as possible, without the stress of having to research everything yourself.

Please use our contact details as below to contact us with any query;  our dedicated team of staff are waiting to assist in any way they can.

Main Contact Details

Telephone:  01453 755733
Fax:  01453 755735
Address:  32 Lansdown, Stroud, Gloucestershire GL5 1BG
Email:  sales@burleightravel.co.uk

Office Hours:  Monday to Friday 09.00-17.00

Sports Tour Co-ordinators

Adam Newport 01453 847896 adamnewport@burleightravel.co.uk
Gareth Howells 01453 847892 garethhowells@burleightravel.co.uk 
Matt Taylor 01453 847895 matthewtaylor@burleightravel.co.uk
Peter Havers 01453 847890 peterhavers@burleightravel.co.uk
Ryan Barnett 01453 847882 ryanbarnett@burleightravel.co.uk
Ryan Caddock 01453 847885 ryancaddock@burleightravel.co.uk

Operations and Administration

Carolyn Evrall 01453 847894 carolynevrall@burleightravel.co.uk
Darren Baldwin 01453 847889 darrenbaldwin@burleightravel.co.uk
David Peachey 01453 847883 davidpeachey@burleightravel.co.uk

Finance & Support

Lucy Huggett 01453 847886 lucyhuggett@burleightravel.co.uk
Jessica Bull 01453 847880 jessicabull@burleightravel.co.uk
Joe Page 01453 847887 joepage@burleightravel.co.uk

Interested in playing our touring teams?

If you are interested in playing fixtures against our touring teams, please email your team name, available dates and age groups to sales@burleightravel.co.uk

Thank you for your interest in Burleigh Travel and the tours we offer,  we look forward to hearing from you and to making your next sports tour a memorable experience for your sports team.

Francis Holland School Netbal Tour To Barbados 2015

Burleigh Travel Highlights

Testimonials

  • The tour was fantastic! We went as lads and Dads and had the best laugh and experience with the boys we've ever had in my years of touring. Big thanks to your excellent organisation for that.

    Barker Butts RFC U14 Bognor Mini Rugby Festival

Latest from our blog

Mini And Junior Rugby Festivals

Mini and Junior Rugby Festivals 2018

We have released our dates for our mini and junior rugby festivals in 2018. The perfect focal point around which to base your next rugby tour.

Full Blog Story

School Travel Forum

School Travel Forum Assured Member Status
Quick contact
Call direct